Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 International Exhibitions

​​

Exhibitions are an important marketing channel for businesses and have proved to be highly effective in creating a general awareness of the company especially in foreign markets.

 

Dubai Exports is dedicated to focussing on how to develop and further promote UAE manufacturing and services sectors to existing and new markets.

 

Several Dubai companies have successfully penetrated foreign markets and this is due not only to Dubai's location as the ideal link between East and West, but also the ability of local companies to compete in terms of price, the quality of their products and services, and consistently reaching and surpassing international standards.

 

We continue to develop economic policies and strategies, identifying key growth sectors and providing world class services to local and international investors. The ability to export is essential for successful expansion and Dubai Exports provides the resources and support to help companies become export-capable and enter overseas markets. We will open the gateways for our exporters throughout the world.

 

Exhibitions improve relationships with existing clients, develop relationships with new or potential clients, raise the organisation's profile and provide an ideal platform to launch a new product or service.

 

Image Building Exhibitions

The primary aim of participating in these events is to create an international awareness of Dubai as a sourcing and manufacturing hub. They are generally well established events that attract a high level of visitors and emphasise the geographical reach and the number of years that an event has been running to enhance credibility and reputation in international markets.

 

Export Promotion Exhibitions

Many established exporters may have already entered the markets in the Middle East, North Africa and South Asia. The aim of participating in Export Promotion Exhibitions which are held further afield is to expand a company's geographical reach and focus on attracting clients from new regions.

 

New Exporter Exhibitions

These events assist businesses who have little or no experience of exporting, so the emphasis will be on smaller more regional exhibitions.

 

Brand Building

Brand Building exhibitions develop the brand of a company in regional and international markets. This type of event will focus on franchising and licensing opportunities for domestic brands in foreign markets​

Skip Navigation LinksInternationalExhibitions

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 المعارض الدولية

​​​​

تعتبر المعارض أداة تسويق هامة تساعد في الترويج للأعمال، وقد أثبتت فعالية عالية في رفع مستوى الوعي حول منتجات وأعمال الشركات في الأسواق الأجنبية.

 

إن مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات مخصصة ومصممة للتركيز على الأساليب الكفيلة بتطوير وتعزيز قطاع الصناعة والخدمات بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وترويج أعمالها إلى الأسواق القائمة والأسواق الجديدة.

 

لقد نجحت العديد من شركات دبي بالدخول إلى أسواق أجنبية وذلك بفضل موقع دبي الاستراتيجي كصلة وصل مثالية بين الشرق والغرب، وكذلك بفضل قدرة الشركات المحلية على المنافسة من حيث الأسعار وجودة المنتجات والخدمات وتلبية المعايير الدولية بالشكل المثالي.

 

إننا مستمرون في تطوير سياسات واستراتيجيات اقتصادية لتحديد قطاعات النمو الرئيسية ولتوفير خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي للمستثمرين المحليين والعالميين. وتعتبر القدرة على التصدير عنصراً جوهرياً للتوسع الناجح، ولذلك تحرص مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات على توفير الموارد والدعم اللازمين لمساعدة الشركات على تعزيز قدراتها ومواردها للدخول إلى الأسواق العالمية، كما نهدف إلى فتح وتوسيع بوابات الاستثمار لجميع عملائنا ومستثمرينا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

تعتبر المعارض أداة تسويق هامة تساعد في الترويج للأعمال، وقد أثبتت فعالية عالية في رفع مستوى الوعي حول منتجات وأعمال الشركات في الأسواق الأجنبية، كما أنها تساعد في تحسين وتطوير العلاقات مع العملاء الحاليين وتطوير العلاقات مع العملاء الجدد أو المحتملين وتساعد أيضاً في التعريف بملفات الشركات وتوفر المكان المثالي لإطلاق المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة.

 

المعارض لتعزيز السمعة والمصداقية

إن الهدف الرئيسي من المشاركة في هذه المناسبات هو زيادة الوعي العالمي والتعريف بدبي كمركز رائد وجاذب للصناعة والتجارة والأعمال على مستوى العالم. وتحظى هذه المعارض بحسن التنظيم والاهتمام لجذب الزائرين من مستويات عالية وكذلك للتأكيد على الأهمية الجغرافية وعدد سنين تنظيم وعقد تلك المناسبات والمعارض لتعزيز المصداقية والسمعة في الأسواق العالمية.

 

 معارض ترويج الصادرات

قد تكون هناك العديد من شركات التصدير الكبرى دخلت الأسواق في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وجنوب آسيا، لكن الهدف من المشاركة في معارض ترويج الصادرات هو توسعة نطاق انتشار الشركة جغرافياً والتركيز على جذب عملاء من مناطق جغرافية جديدة في العالم.

 

معارض شركات تصدير جديدة

توفر هذه المناسبات والمعارض مساعدة قيمة لشركات التصدير التي ليس لديها خبرة واسعة في مجال التصدير والصادرات، لذلك سيكون التركيز على المعارض الصغيرة الإقليمية.

 

تعزيز سمعة المنتجات​

تساعد معارض تعزيز سمعة المنتجات في تطوير منتجات الشركة في الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية؛ ويركز هذا النوع من المناسبات على فرص منح الامتيازات أو الترخيص للمنتجات المحلية في الأسواق الأجنبية.​


Skip Navigation LinksInternationalExhibitions