Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Export Assistance Program

​​​

For many small and medium-size enterprises (SMEs), the Export Assist​ance Programme (EAP) is an invaluable means to access funding for their export operations. Its goal is to help aspiring and current exporters to explore international opportunities and to create, develop and expand export markets.

In line with the Dubai Strategic Plan 2021, the assistant programme seeks to help to increase the number of sustainable and successful national exporters in international markets and enhance the capacity of manufacturers and service providers in key industry sectors.

 

 Prom​oting Events

The EAP targets privately owned 'Qualified Entities'. These are SMEs, which are Dubai Exports members and are committed to – and capable of – developing export business by exporting goods and services of UAE origin (Eligible Products).

Qualified Entities are encouraged to promote exports, in order to create, seek or increase opportunities or demand outside the UAE for their Eligible Products. These 'Eligible Marketing Activities' include conducting market studies, market visits, exhibiting at trade exhibitions and buyer visits.

Certain expenses incurred in relation to Eligible Marketing Activities are considered for partial reimbursement under the EAP, called 'Eligible Expenses'. This reimbursement or 'Grant Payment' equates to a maximum of one-third of its Eligible Expenses incurred in an Eligible Marketing Activity.​

Skip Navigation LinksExportAssistanceProgram

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 برنامج دعم المصدرين

​​

بالنسبة للعديد من المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، يشكل برنامج دعم المصدرين وسيلة وأداة قيمة لتوفير التمويل اللازم لعملياتهم التصديرية. ويهدف البرنامج لمساعدة شركات التصدير الحالية في استكشاف فرص الأعمال والتصدير المتوفرة عالمياً.

 

يتماشى برنامج دعم المصدرين مع خطة دبي​ الإستراتيجية لعام 2021 ، حيث يساهم في زيادة عدد شركات التصدير الوطنية الناجحة والمستدامة في الأسواق العالمية، ويعزز قدرة شركات التصنيع ومزودي الخدمات في قطاعات الأعمال الرئيسية.

 

المناسبا​ت الترويجية

يستهدف برنامج دعم المصدرين "الشركات المؤهلة" من المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة القادرة على تطوير أعمالها التصديرية من خلال تصدير بضائع وخدمات منشأها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (المنتجات المؤهلة).

 

يتم تشجيع الشركات المؤهلة لترويج الصادرات بهدف البحث عن وزيادة الفرص أو الطلب خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمنتجاتهم المؤهلة. وتشمل "نشاطات التسويق المؤهلة" إجراء دراسات جدوى للأسواق وزيارات ميدانية لها وتنظيم معارض على أرض المعارض التجارية وزيارات المشترين.

 

وتعتبر بعض المصاريف المتعلقة بــــــ"نشاطات التسويق المؤهلة" بمثابة تعويض جزئي بموجب برنامج دعم المصدرين وتسمى "المصاريف المؤهلة". ويعادل هذا التعويض أو "المنحة" ما لا يتجاوز ثلث قيمة المصاريف المؤهلة المترتبة في نشاطات التسويق المؤهلة كحد أقصى.

Skip Navigation LinksExportAssistanceProgram