Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Export Resource Center

 

As part of Dubai Exports' vision to continue to develop its world class export industry in Dubai, the Export Resource Centre (ERC) provides an excellent opportunity for visiting buyers to gain an insight into this vibrant and dynamic economy and the spectrum of leading exporters.

 

The ERC, located in the heart of Dubai, will include a permanent world-class mini exhibition area and an international library and resource centre aimed at fostering new international partnerships.

 

The 350 square metres exhibition centre houses samples, models and physical displays from Dubai Exports members, brochures and catalogues, electronic and multimedia displays, a dedicated Exporter Service Counter with complete Wi-Fi access.

 

Services include registration for Dubai Exports members and buyers and detailed information about the displayed products.

 

The international library, covering more than 150 square metres, contains books, periodicals and trade publications with global market news and information and electronic trade databases. Business-ready 'quiet rooms' for international partners and buyers can be used as a temporary office area, or meeting rooms to facilitate matchmaking discussions and open the door to potential new business ventures.

Skip Navigation LinksExportResourceCenter

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 مركز المعلومات والموارد التصديرية

​​تسعى مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات إلى تطوير صناعة الصادرات والوصول بها إلى مستويات عالمية في دبي. ويقوم مركز موارد الصادرات بتوفير الفرص اللازمة للمشترين الزائرين للاطلاع عن قرب على الاقتصاد الحيوي والديناميكي في إمارة دبي.

 

يقع مركز المعلومات والموارد التصديرية في مبنى المؤسسة في إمارة دبي ويضم معرض مصغر للمنتجات الإماراتية العالية الجودة، ويحتوي على مكتبة معلومات للأسواق الدولية ، ومركز موارد يهدف إلى تكوين وتعزيز شراكات عالمية جديدة.

 

يضم المعرض، الذي يبلغ مساحته 350 متر مربع، نماذج وعينات عرض من منتجات المصدرين  ، بالإضافة إلى نشرات وواجهات إلكترونية متعددة الوسائط.

 

وتشمل الخدمات على التسجيل لأعضاء مؤسسة دبي للصادرات والمشترين ومعلومات تفصيلية حول المنتجات المعروضة.

 

وتبلغ مساحة المركز  أكثر من 150 متر مربع، وتحتوي على العديد من الكتب والدوريات والمطبوعات التجارية التي توفر آخر وأحدث وأهم الأخبار والمعلومات حول الأسواق العالمية، إضافة إلى قواعد بيانات تجارية إلكترونية. وتتوفر أيضاً صالات وغرف مجهزة للأعمال يمكن للشركاء والمشترين العالميين استخدامها كمنطقة مكاتب مؤقتة أو غرف اجتماعات لتسهيل اجراء وعقد الاجتماعات والمناقشات وفتح الأبواب لمشاريع أعمال جديدة محتملة.  ​


Skip Navigation LinksExportResourceCenter